21 Years Young

   

So it was my 21st birthday on Tuesday, and what a fun day it was! Was lucky enough to get a cute little Canon Powershot, and here’s a few snaps I took throughout the day.

Got the most amazing card ever from my best friend who is living in Belgium at the moment. A cover of Vogue, dream come true! 🙂

Went for lunch in a gorgeous French restaurant where I had my favourite ‘moule-frites’ and was also sang Happy Birthday to ‘en Francais’ by the lovely French waiter as he brought out the most delicious creme brule!

Then I spent the afternoon enjoying the sunshine with my boyfriend, and finished off the day having cocktails with my parents and my granny, who is pictured enjoying the free drink given to her when the waiter accidently dropped some champagne glasses on top of her! The waiter even mixed me up a free surprise birthday cocktail too.

Had such a great day, wish it was my birthday every day…

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

